APPLICATION


JUXIAN GRAPHITE

Zhang Xiangjun, General Manager of Juxian Graphite, Delivers New Year's Speech in 2024

2023 was an extraordinary year, a year in which the country's economy recovered and developed steadily after three years of the pandemic. Looking at the overall market situation, all walks of life have been affected by different impacts. The upstream carbon is affected by the hot sales of new energy vehicles, and the prices of key raw materials have risen sharply; the downstream carbon is affected by the serious shortage of steel mills, and the demand for graphite electrode products continues to be sluggish; As a result, the development space of the carbon market is flat, which has caused great resistance to our business development and also brought severe market challenges. In the face of this series of high-pressure situations, first of all, I would like to thank the chairman of the group for his full support and trust in the company. Secondly, I would like to thank all the staff of Juxian Graphite for practicing the guiding ideology of "working together to forge ahead in a new era and leading the dream of a carbon power" and adhering to the enterprise spirit of "unity, faith, innovation and win-win", We have worked hard to achieve the steady operation, guaranteed employee treatment happiness index. Brand building is firmly in the forefront of the domestic, international export business speed expansion. Juxian new development pattern to speed up the construction, enterprise high-quality development in-depth implementation. These achievements embody the painstaking efforts and sweat of the unremitting struggle of the "Juxian people", and demonstrate the extraordinary elegant demeanor and strength of the "Juxian people.

"Many people and many feet" work together to unite and make tacit progress.

In order to enrich the spare time life of employees and enhance the spirit of teamwork and cohesion, on the morning of May 30, 2024, the Trade Union Committee of Shanxi Juxian Graphite New Materials Co., Ltd. organized a "multi-person multi-foot" sports competition. All male employees of the company participated This event.

Juxian Graphite Organization to Carry out Morning Exercises and Intensive Training Activities of Queue Movement

Recently, in order to create a healthy attitude and positive mental state, and better enhance the cohesion of employees, the office emergency support department organized and carried out morning exercise special training activities.

Professor Liu Fengqin and doctoral supervisor of Beijing University of Science and Technology visited Juxian Graphite for technical exchange.

On May 14, Professor Liu Fengqin and doctoral supervisor from the School of Metallurgy and Ecological Engineering of University of Science and Technology Beijing of Shanxi Juxian Graphite New Materials Co., Ltd. visited Juxian Graphite for technical exchange.

Juxian Graphite was invited to send representatives to attend the national coking standard review meeting held in Shanghai.

On April 25, 2024, the Coking Chemistry Sub-technical Committee of the National Coal Chemical Industry Standards Committee organized relevant technical experts to successfully hold a coking standard review meeting in Shanghai. Nearly 30 experts attended the meeting. Dong Zengliang, director of Juxian Graphite Machinery Factory and executive deputy director of Technology Center, and Ma Wei, deputy director of Technology Center, were invited to attend the meeting.

Yang Baomin, Vice Mayor of Jiexiu City, Visited Juxian Graphite Forming Factory to Investigate the Construction of "100000 Tons/Year Ultra-high Power Graphite Electrode" Project

On April 25, Yang Baomin, vice mayor of Jiexiu City, and Guo Chengen, director of the Transformation and Comprehensive Reform Promotion Center, led a delegation to Juxian Graphite Forming Factory to inspect the construction of the "100000 Tons/Year Ultra-high Power Graphite Electrode" project. Xiao Guohong, chief engineer of Juxian Graphite, Cao Youfu, chief financial officer, and Liu Zhenji, director of the office, accompanied the inspection.

Cao Dongxue, chief expert of Sinopec, Huang Yousheng, deputy general manager of the refining and marketing company, and his party visited the branches of Juxian Graphite for on-the-spot visits and discussions.

On April 2, Cao Dongxue, chief expert of Sinopec, Huang Yousheng, deputy general manager of Sinopec Refining and sales Company, and other leaders visited Juxian Graphite for discussion. Group general manager Zhang Xiangjun, deputy general manager of sales Liu Yingxian, chief financial officer Cao Youfu and other warm reception. Cao Dongxue and his party went deep into Juxian Graphite Forming Factory, Roasting Factory and Machine-processing Factory to conduct field investigations, understand the production situation, and have in-depth discussions and exchanges.

Stick to the Bottom Line of Honesty and Self-discipline and Promote Gathering Sages

In order to do a good job in the enterprise's integrity and discipline, improve the cadres' awareness of integrity and self-discipline, and create a clean and upright corporate atmosphere. On the afternoon of March 30, the group office organized the middle-level and above leading cadres of each center and branch factory to carry out the "honesty and self-discipline" propaganda activity, and organized and studied the "company's official gift acceptance management system". after the meeting, it was required to sign a "integrity agreement" with the business cooperation unit.

Wang Lijuan, deputy director of the Social Construction Committee of Jinzhong Municipal People's Congress, and his entourage visited Juxian Graphite to carry out research work on the "construction of carbon professional towns"

On the afternoon of March 27, 2024, Wang Lijuan, deputy director of the Social Construction Committee of Jinzhong Municipal People's Congress, Zhang Defang, chief of the fixed assets investment section of Jinzhong Municipal Development and Reform Commission, Wen Xin, director of Jinzhong Municipal Human Resources and Social Security Bureau, Wu Aimin, director of Jinzhong Investment Promotion Service Center Office, and members of our city's carbon professional town construction research team visited Juxian Graphite to carry out field research on the "carbon professional town construction.
< 1234...16 >

应用领域


application area

聚贤石墨总经理张向军发表二〇二四年新年致辞

2023年是极不平凡的一年,是大疫三年后国家经济恢复重振、稳步建设发展的一年。纵观市场整体形势,各行各业均受到不同冲击,炭素上游受新能源汽车热销提振影响,关键原材料价格大幅走高;炭素下游受钢厂开工率严重不足影响,石墨电极产品需求持续低迷;导致炭素市场发展空间局势平淡,给我们的经营发展造成了极大阻力,也带来了严峻的市场挑战。面对这一系列高压态势,首先感谢集团董事长对公司的全力支持和信任托付;其次感谢聚贤石墨全体人员在这极其恶劣的环境下,践行“携手奋进新时代,引领炭素强国梦”的指导思想,秉承“团结、笃信、拓新、共赢”的企业精神,上下一心、迎难而上、把握机遇、主动出击,奋力实现了经营发展稳健运行,保障了员工待遇幸福指数。品牌建设稳居国内前列,国际出口业务提速拓展。聚贤新发展格局加快构建,企业高质量发展深入实施。这些成果凝结着“聚贤人”不懈奋斗的心血和汗水,彰显了“聚贤人”不同凡响的风采和力量。

“多人多足”拼团结,齐心共进展默契

为丰富员工的业余生活,增强团队合作精神和凝聚力,2024年5月30日上午,山西聚贤石墨新材料有限公司工会委员会组织举办了“多人多足”体育竞赛活动,公司全体男职工参加了本次活动。

聚贤石墨组织开展早操及队列动作强化训练活动

近期,为营造健康的态度和积极向上的精神状态,更好的提升员工凝聚力,办公室应急保障部组织开展了早操特训活动。

北京科技大学刘风琴教授、博士生导师一行莅临聚贤石墨进行技术交流

5月14日,山西聚贤石墨新材料有限公司产学研合作院校北京科技大学冶金与生态工程学院刘风琴教授、博士生导师一行莅临聚贤石墨进行技术交流。

聚贤石墨应邀派代表参加在上海召开的全国焦化标准审查会

2024年4月25日,全国煤化工标委会炼焦化学分技术委员会组织相关技术专家在上海顺利召开焦化标准审查会,近30名专家出席了会议。聚贤石墨机加分厂厂长、技术中心常务副主任董增亮,技术中心副主任马卫应邀参加了会议。

介休市副市长杨宝民莅临聚贤石墨成型分厂实地考察“10万吨/年超高功率石墨电极”项目工程建设情况

4月25日,介休市副市长杨宝民,转型综改促进中心主任郭承恩领导一行莅临聚贤石墨成型分厂实地考察“10万吨/年超高功率石墨电极”项目工程建设情况。聚贤石墨总工程师肖国宏,财务总监曹友福,办公室主任刘振基陪同考察。

中石化首席专家曹东学、炼销公司副总经理黄友生一行莅临聚贤石墨各分厂进行实地参观研讨

4月2日,中国石化集团公司首席专家曹东学、中国石化炼油销售公司副总经理黄友生等一行领导莅临聚贤石墨参观研讨。集团总经理张向军、销售副总经理刘盈先、财务总监曹友福等热情接待。曹东学一行深入聚贤石墨成型分厂、焙烧分厂、机加分厂实地调研,了解生产情况,座谈深入交流。

坚守廉洁自律底线 弘扬聚贤清风正气

为做好企业正风肃纪工作,提高干部廉洁自律意识,营造风清正气的企业氛围。3月30日下午,集团办公室组织各中心、各分厂中层及以上领导干部开展了“廉洁自律”宣讲活动,并组织学习了《公司公务收受礼品管理制度》,会后要求与业务合作单位签订《廉洁协议》。

晋中市人大社会建设委员会副主任王丽娟一行莅临聚贤石墨 就“碳素专业镇建设”开展调研工作

2024年3月27日下午,晋中市人大社会建设委员会副主任王丽娟、晋中市发改委固定资产投资科科长张德芳、晋中市人社局四级主任科员温心、晋中市招商服务中心办公室主任武爱民及我市碳素专业镇建设调研组成员等一行莅临聚贤石墨,就“碳素专业镇建设”情况开展实地调研工作。
< 1234...19 >