ABOUT US


JUXIAN GRAPHITE

Shanxi Juxian Graphite New Material Co., Ltd.


Shanxi Juxian Graphite New Materials Co., Ltd. is located in the Economic and Technological Development Zone of Jiexiu City, Shanxi Province. It specializes in the scientific research and development, production and sales, and international trade of carbon products. The company has independent intellectual property rights and is currently a large-scale specialized production and research and development enterprise in China's carbon industry, producing high-end carbon products with good quality, complete varieties, and multiple specifications. The leading products include: Ф 350mm- Ф Ultra high power graphite electrodes for 750mm electric arc furnaces Ф 780mm- Ф 1410mm submerged arc furnace uses large-sized ordinary graphite electrodes, graphite cathode carbon blocks for aluminum electrolysis, graphite blocks for chemical industry, and graphite blocks for graphite furnace, with a comprehensive production capacity of 150000 tons/year.

 

 

As an executive director unit of the China Carbon Industry Association and the president unit of the Jiexiu Carbon Industry Association, the company adheres to the path of promoting enterprise development through science and technology, digital empowerment, and green development. Currently, it is a municipal enterprise technology center and has independently researched and developed 4 Class I intellectual property rights - invention patents, and 13 Class II intellectual property rights - utility model patents. It has presided over and participated in the revision of 4 national standards and 3 industry standards, and has continuously passed the certification of quality, environment, occupational health and safety, integration of industrialization, and energy management system. It has won the "2020 Global Graphite Electrode Quality Brand", "2023 China Graphite Electrode Excellent Enterprise Award", and "2023 Global Graphite Electrode Excellent Brand Award". In 2022, it passed the National High tech Award. Enterprise certification, awarded the title of "Specialized, Refined, Unique, and New" Little Giant Enterprise in Shanxi Province in 2023, In 2023, it was awarded the title of Science and Technology Leading Enterprise in Jinzhong City.

2018 +

The company was created in 2018.

10000 +

Registered capital 100 million yuan

15 +

Comprehensive production capacity 150000 tons/year

2 +

Have 2 patents for invention

4 +

Development and revision of 4 national standards

Provide customers with valuable products and services


Through continuous innovation and development, the company now possesses first-class carbon production equipment, rich experience in foreign trade, professional modern logistics management, and high-quality comprehensive service capabilities. It has established long-term strategic cooperation alliances with famous large chemical, steel, logistics and other enterprises at home and abroad, forming a complete business pattern from product development, processing and manufacturing, trade cooperation to warehousing and transportation. The company's products are homogeneous and stable, selling well in large domestic and foreign steel enterprises, mainly exporting to countries such as Europe, America, and Southeast Asia, and are highly favored by users.

The company always adheres to the guiding ideology of "working hand in hand to advance into the new era, leading the dream of becoming a strong carbon country", and upholds the corporate spirit of "unity, trust, innovation, and win-win". With high-quality development in the new era as the leading direction, we unite and work together, believe in precision and diligence, strive to innovate, pursue excellence, and become the world's top quality carbon product manufacturing enterprise, striving to become the world's most competitive large-scale carbon material enterprise. Continuously providing customers with valuable products and services, employees with valuable happiness and achievements, and society with valuable material and spiritual resources. On the path of socialism with Chinese characteristics in the new era, we should base ourselves on China and serve the world.

山西聚贤石墨新材料有限公司


山西聚贤石墨新材料有限公司,位于山西省介休市经济技术开发区,专业从事炭素制品的科技研发、生产销售及国际贸易。公司拥有自主知识产权,是目前中国炭素领域生产高端炭素制品质量好、品种全、规格多的大型专业化生产、研发企业。主导产品有:Ф350mm-Ф750mm电弧炉用超高功率石墨电极、Ф780mm-Ф1410mm矿热炉用大规格普通石墨电极,电解铝用石墨化阴极炭块、化工类用石墨块、石墨化炉用石墨块,综合产能15万吨/年。

公司作为中国炭素行业协会常务理事单位、介休市碳素行业协会会长单位,坚持科技兴企、数字赋能、绿色发展的道路,现为市级企业技术中心,拥有自主研发申报的Ⅰ类知识产权—发明专利4项,拥有Ⅱ类知识产权—实用新型专利13项,主持、参与修订了国家标准4项、行业标准3项,并持续通过了质量、环境、职业健康安全、两化融合、能源管理体系认证,荣获“2020年全球石墨电极优质品牌”、“2023年中国石墨电极优秀企业奖”、“2023年全球石墨电极卓越品牌奖”,2022年通过了国家高新技术企业认证,2023年荣获了山西省“专精特新”小巨人企业称号,2023年荣获了晋中市科技领军企业称号。

2018 +

公司创建于2018年

10000 +

注册资本10000万元

15 +

综合产能15万吨/年

2 +

拥有发明专利2项

4 +

制修订国家标准4项

为客户提供有价值的产品和服务


公司经过不断创新发展,现已具备一流的炭素生产装备、丰富的对外贸易经验、专业的现代物流管理和优质的综合服务能力,并与国内外著名大型化工、钢铁、物流等企业建立长期战略合作联盟,形成了从产品开发、加工制造、贸易合作到仓储运输等完整的经营格局。公司产品均质稳定,畅销国内外大型钢铁企业,主要出口欧洲、美洲、东南亚等国家,深受用户青睐。

公司始终坚持“携手奋进新时代,引领炭素强国梦”的企业指导思想,秉承“团结、笃信、拓新、共赢”的企业精神,以新时代高质量发展为主导方向,团结一致,同心同德,笃信精勤,骞翮远翥,开拓创新,追求卓越,做世界第一品质的炭素制品制造企业,努力成为全球最具竞争力的大型炭材企业。持续为客户提供有价值的产品和服务,持续为员工提供有价值的幸福和成就,持续为社会提供有价值的物质和精神。在新时代中国特色社会主义道路上,立足中国,服务世界。